La Roma Records


$ 1,400.00

Precio habitual $ 1,400.00 $ 0.00 Precio unitario por
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

1A –John Baker Invasion Muzak 2:46
2A –Tim Rose Snowed In 4:18
3A –Antony & The Johnsons* Crazy In Love 4:44
4A –Jarvis Cocker / David Cunningham The Interrogative Mood 3:12
5A –The Katzenjammers Cars 2:48
6A –Joseph* & Louise Spence Won't That Be A Happy Time 2:29
1B –Andrew Wartts & The Gospel Storytellers* Peter And John 2:52
2B –Bob Welch Don't Wait Too Long 3:54
3B –Alternative TV Cold Rain 3:51
4B –Serafina Steer Day Glo 3:29
5B –The King's Singers After The Gold Rush 2:41
1C –Miranda July Rock Intro 1:01
2C –Morgana King It's A Quiet Thing 2:59
3C –Nina Simone Baltimore 4:35
4C –Art Garfunkel Waters Of March 3:35
5C –The Legendary Tigerman* The Whole World's Got The Eyes On You 3:27
6C –Cabaret Voltaire The Single 3:49
1D –David Cain / Derek Bowskill December 2:25
2D –Deanna Storey / John Brion* Little Person 3:53
3D –Jake Thackray Old Molly Metcalfe 3:40
4D –The Camarata Contemporary Chamber Group Gymnopedie No. 3 2:38
5D –The Phoenix Foundation / Christopher Hitchens Corale / Thoughts On Religion 6:48
6D –Headless Heroes True Love Will Find You In The End 3:28