La Roma Records


$ 1,200.00

Precio habitual $ 1,200.00 $ 0.00 Precio unitario por
Impuesto incluido. Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.

A1 My Baby Just Cares For Me
A2 I Loves You Porgy
A3 Blue Prelude
A4 He Needs Me
A5 Nina's Blues (Live)
A6 Can't Get Out Of This Mood
A7 Cotton Eyed Joe (live)
B1 Forbidden Fruit
B2 Mood Indigo
B3 Willow Weep For Me
B4 I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
B5 Solitaire
B6 In The Evening By The Moonlight (live)
B7 You'll Never Walk Alone
C1 Porgy (live)
C2 He's Got The Whole Word In His Hands
C3 Love Me Or Leave Me
C4 Just Say I Love Him
C5 That's Him Over There
C6 It Don't Mean A Thing
C7 I Like The Sunrise
D1 Little Girl Blue
D2 Don't Smoke In Bed
D3 I Love To Love
D4 The Other Woman (live)
D5 Good Bait
D6 Black Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair (live)
D7 You've Been Gone Too Long
E1 Work Song
E2 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
E3 Plain Gold Ring
E4 Central Park Blues
E5 Solitude
E6 Little Liza Jane (live)
E7 Gin House Blues
F1 Rags And Old Iron
F2 African Mailman
F3 Summertime (live)
F4 Children Go Where I Send You
F5 Wild Is The Wind (live)
F6 Stompin' At The Savoy
F7 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me